Friday, November 9, 2018

Cover Reveal: Vampire Mage by Rosemary A. Johns


VAMPIRE MAGE is a new full-length novel in the addictive USA Today bestselling urban fantasy/paranormal romance series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns. It contains epic battles, steamy love scenes, magic, vampires, angels, shifters, and a badass heroine. Dive into the action-packed magical ride with irresistible vampire and angel lovers and a supernatural world like you’ve never seen it before…

Pre-order VAMPIRE MAGE now: http://Viewbook.at/VampireMage
Want to know where it all started? Discover the REBEL ANGELS world here: http://Viewbook.at/VampireHuntress

Blurb

In the supernatural war of angels vs vampires, magic is a savage prince.

Nothing could’ve prepared Violet for initiation into the Legion of the Phoenix. Perilous. Nightmarish. Deadly. If the training doesn’t kill her, the sly hot shifter probably will for not saving their world from the fanatical cult leader. The lone female apprentice mage, Violet is trapped in the Brotherhood with an army of angels brainwashed to annihilate vampires.

When three wishes offer her deepest desires, she’d should’ve known better than to trust them. Even if she lives through the hellish magic Initiation alongside the harem boy angel, she still must face the vicious Mage’s Challenge. If she doesn’t, the seductive vampire geek she loves will be kept forever as their pet, whilst her snarky angel lover will be executed, only to be resurrected as a slave.

Violet must fight beside her monstrous half-brother, the prince, who hungers to force the world to kneel…or battle against him to become a hero to those she loves. Either way, dangerous magic is unfurling inside her, and new realms are about to open that threaten them all…

Pre-order VAMPIRE MAGE now: http://Viewbook.at/VampireMage

Thursday, November 8, 2018

November Book Release

6th
Glass Sword Collector's Edtion (Red Queen)- Victoria Aveyard
The XY- Virginia Bergin
Hounded: The Graphic Novel (Iron Druid Chronicles)- Kevin Hearne & Cliff Richards
Throne of Glass (Collector's Edtion)- Sarah J. Maas
Skyward- Brandon Sanderson
The Wren Hunt- Mary Watson

11th
Gifted: The Dark Forgotten- Sharon Ashwood

12th
The Seance- Heather Graham

13th
Spider-Man: Spider-Verse: Miles Morales- Bendis|Pichelli|Marquez
X-Men Blue Vol. 5: Surviving the Experience- Bunn|Stockman
Through Blood, Through Fire- Cassandra Clare & Robin Wasserman
1970: The Seven Book One- Sarah M. Cradit
Harley Quinn: Mad Love (A Batman Novel)- Paul Dini & Pat Cadigan
Batman: Sins of the Father- Gage|Ienco
Death of the Planet of the Apes- Andrew E. C. Gaska
A Choice of Secrets- Barb Hendee
Such Violent Delights: A Holiday Paranormal Romanc Anthology- S.L. Jennings & More
Gotham City Garage- Vol. 2- Kelly|Lanzing|Ching
Spider-Man: Spider-Verse: Spider-Gwen- Latour|Bendis|Rodriguez
The Living (Warm Bodies)- Isaac Marion
Frost- Michelle M. Pillow
Last Star Burning- Caitlin Sangster
Batman and Robin: Bad Blood- Tomasi|Gleason
Poseidon Is Mine- Mila Young

15th
Kiss Across Tomorrow- Tracy Cooper-Posey
How to Survive in a Stranger Things World- Matthew J. Gilbert

16th
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald- J.K. Rowling

17th

Samhain- Rebecca F. Kenney

19th
The Longest Night- Yasmine Galenorn

20th
Cursed- Keri Arthur
The Secret Witch- Alyxandra Harvey
The Whisper Witch- Alyxandra Harvey
The Bone Witch- Alyxandra Harvey
Thanos: Titan Consumed- Barry Lyga
Fire & Blood- George R.R. Martin
The Other Miss Bridgerton- Julia Quinn
Healing the Wolf- Mandy M. Roth
The Brave and the Bold- Batman and Wonder Woman- Liam Sharp
Domino Vol. 1- Killer Instinct- Simone|Baldeon
Dragonshadow- Elle Katharine White
Champions Vol. 4: Northern Lights- Zub|Izaakse

23rd
The Lady Detective- Emma Holly

24th
The Quest- Lindsay McKenna

26th
Grimm Tidings- Shiloh Walker
Drakon's Tear- N.J. Walters

27th

Haints and Hobwebs- Jennifer Estep
Before the Storm (WOW)- Christie Golden
Shroud of Eternity- Terry Goodkind
Runebreaker- Alex R. Kahler
Aquaman: War for the Throne- Johns|Reis
Tiger's Claim- Celia Kyle
The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl Vol. 9: Squirrels Fall Like Dominoes- North|Henderson
Harley's Little Black Book- Palmiotti|Conner|Adams
Amber & Dusk- Lyra Selene
Justice League/Power Rangers- Taylor|Byrne

28th

Destiny Grimoire Anthology Vol. 1- Bungle Inc.

Thursday, November 1, 2018

October Reading List

Lethal White- Robert Galbraith [4/5]
Batman White Knight #1 (Batman Day)- Sean Murphy & Matt Hollingsworth [4/5]
DC Heroes In Crisis- King|Mann|MOrey [2/5]
Harley Quinn #48- Humphries|Borges|Eltaeb [3/5]
Batman Legends of the Dark Night #181- Horrocks|Bachs|Holdredge [3/5]
Brief Cases- Jim Butcher [4/5]
Rainbow Brite #1- Whitley|Williams|Pinto|Esposito [4/5]
Batwoman (New 52) #0- Williams|Blackman|Stewart|Klein|Haden [3/5]
Batman: Night of the Monster Men #1- Orlando|King|Rossmo|Plascencia [3/5]
Spider-Geddon #1- Gage|Slott|Molina|Curiel [4/5]
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles #72- Eastman|Waltz|Wachter|Pattison [3/5]
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe Vol. 3- Giffen & Mhan [4/5]


Happy November!!
(can't believe its November already!)


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Out Today!! Vampire Devil by Rosemary A Johns

 Vampire Devil
Rebel Angels
Book Three
Rosemary A Johns


Genre: Fantasy/PNR
Publisher: Fantasy Rebel Limited
Release Date: October 23, 2018



Book Description

This is why Fallen angels fear the light…
Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that the father who abandoned her as a baby is the tyrannical king of hell. She’s forced to battle in the Bone Carnival to prove her loyalty in a court of the wildest vampire rebels ever to be cast out of Angel World. Or else she won’t be able to save the angels…or her sister.

When she defies the anarchic vampire court, she’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quests, which risk letting out the worst monster of them all: and it’s inside her. If she fails, she’ll be bonded eternally to a ruthless general, whilst the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…
Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire Devil, the third book in the addictive urban fantasy romance series REBEL ANGELS by USA Today author Rosemary A Johns. Buy your copy now to begin the thrilling adventure today!


Purchase Link:  Amazon


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

WINNER OF SILVER AWARD in the National Wishing Shelf Book Awards.
ROSEMARY A JOHNS is author of the #1 bestselling REBEL VAMPIRES and REBEL ANGELS series, as well as other REBEL worlds coming soon!

ROSEMARY A JOHNS is a USA Today Bestselling and award-winning fantasy writer, music fanatic, and paranormal anti-hero addict. She writes snarky angels, savage vampires, and epic battles.

Rosemary is also a traditionally published short story writer. She studied history at Oxford University and ran her own theatre company. She’s always been a rebel…

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Book Haul [209]






Bought:
Brief Cases- Jim Butcher
An Easy Death- Charlaine Harris
Harley Quinn #48- Humphries|Borges|Eltaeb
Harley Quinn #49- Humphries|Borges|Eltaeb
Harley Quinn #50- Humphries|Timms|Sinclair
Hocus Pocus & the All New Sequel- A. W. Jantha
Heroes in Crisis #1- King|Mann|Morey
Batman White Knight #1 (Batman Day)- Sean Murphy & Matt Hollingsworth
Fantastic Four #1- Slott|Pichelli|D'Amico|Bianchi|Russo|Young|Treece

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

September Reading List

Venom #1: Funeral Pyre- Potts|Lyle|Rubinstein|Starkings [3/5]
Ms. Marvel Vol. 9: Teenage Wasteland- Wilson|Leon|Herring [4/5]
Catwoman | Tweety & Sylvester #1- Simone|Fontana|Miranda|Carzon|Ottolini [4/5]
Blood Fury- J.R. Ward [3/5]
Captain Marvel Vol. 2: Down- DeConnick|Sebela|Soy|Andrade [3/5]
West Coast Avenger Vol. 1- Thompson|Caselli|Farrell [3/5]
Champions Vol. 3- Champion For A Day- Waid|Ramos|Olazaba|Delgado [4/5]
Teen Titans #20- Glass|Chang|Maiolo [3/5]
Harley Quinn Vol. 1: Die Laughing- Conner|Palmiotti|Timms|Hardin [4/5]
X-Men: Wakanda Forever #1- Okorafor|Height|Alburquerque|Arciniega [4/5]
Fantastic Four #1 (2018)- Slott|Pichelli|D'Amico|Bianchi|Russo|Young [4/5]


Happy October!!

LinkWithin

Blog Widget by LinkWithin